Gaffer’s Restaurant on Ocracoke Island, Texas Hold 'Em Poker
7:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Texas Hold 'em Poker

July 16, 2018
Texas Hold 'em Poker Monday, July 16, 2018 - 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Gaffer’s Restaurant on Ocracoke Island, Barryoke Karaoke and Dance Party
9:00 pm
Barryoke Karaoke and Dance Party Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Gaffer’s Restaurant on Ocracoke Island, Kids Night
7:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Kids Night

July 18, 2018
Kids Night Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Bryan Sanders - Magician and Comedian Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 7:30 pm
Gaffer’s Restaurant on Ocracoke Island, Villa*Nova
9:00 pm

Villa*nova

July 18, 2018
Villa*nova Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Gaffer’s Restaurant on Ocracoke Island, Matt Irie
9:00 pm

Matt Irie

July 19, 2018
Matt Irie Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Gaffer’s Restaurant on Ocracoke Island, Yarn
9:00 pm

Yarn

July 20, 2018
Yarn Friday, July 20, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Gaffer’s Restaurant on Ocracoke Island, Yarn
9:00 pm

Yarn

July 21, 2018
Yarn Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Gaffer’s Restaurant on Ocracoke Island, Barefoot Wade
9:00 pm

Barefoot Wade

July 22, 2018
Barefoot Wade Sunday, July 22, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Gaffer’s Restaurant on Ocracoke Island, Texas Hold 'Em Poker
7:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Texas Hold 'em Poker

July 23, 2018
Texas Hold 'em Poker Monday, July 23, 2018 - 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Gaffer’s Restaurant on Ocracoke Island, Barefoot Wade
9:00 pm

Barefoot Wade

July 23, 2018
Barefoot Wade Monday, July 23, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Gaffer’s Restaurant on Ocracoke Island, Barryoke Karaoke and Dance Party
9:00 pm
Barryoke Karaoke and Dance Party Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Gaffer’s Restaurant on Ocracoke Island, Kids Night
7:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Kids Night

July 25, 2018
Kids Night Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Bryan Sanders - Magician and Comedian Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 7:30 pm
Gaffer’s Restaurant on Ocracoke Island, Jayke Steel
9:00 pm

Jayke Steel

July 25, 2018
Jayke Steel Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Gaffer’s Restaurant on Ocracoke Island, Jayke Steel
9:00 pm

Jayke Steel

July 26, 2018
Jayke Steel Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Gaffer’s Restaurant on Ocracoke Island, Balter Brothers
9:00 pm

Balter Brothers

July 27, 2018
Balter Brothers Friday, July 27, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Gaffer’s Restaurant on Ocracoke Island, Balter Brothers
9:00 pm

Balter Brothers

July 28, 2018
Balter Brothers Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Gaffer’s Restaurant on Ocracoke Island, Warren & Hill
9:00 pm

Warren & Hill

July 29, 2018
Warren & Hill Sunday, July 29, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Gaffer’s Restaurant on Ocracoke Island, Texas Hold 'Em Poker
7:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Texas Hold 'em Poker

July 30, 2018
Texas Hold 'em Poker Monday, July 30, 2018 - 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Gaffer’s Restaurant on Ocracoke Island, Warren & Hill
9:00 pm

Warren & Hill

July 30, 2018
Warren & Hill Monday, July 30, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Gaffer’s Restaurant on Ocracoke Island, Barryoke Karaoke and Dance Party
9:00 pm
Barryoke Karaoke and Dance Party Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Gaffer’s Restaurant on Ocracoke Island, Kids Night
7:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Kids Night

August 1, 2018
Kids Night Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Gaffer’s Restaurant on Ocracoke Island, Bryan Sanders - Magician and Comedian
7:30 pm
Bryan Sanders - Magician and Comedian Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 7:30 pm