Gaffer's, Jennifer Warner Drag Show with DJ Fare
9:00 pm to 1:00 am

Jennifer Warner Drag Show With DJ Fare

June 24, 2017 to June 25, 2017
Jennifer Warner Drag Show With DJ Fare
Saturday, June 24, 2017 - 9:00 pm to Sunday, June 25, 2017 - 1:00 am
Gaffer's, The Reef
9:00 pm to 1:00 am

The Reef

June 25, 2017 to June 26, 2017
The Reef
Sunday, June 25, 2017 - 9:00 pm to Monday, June 26, 2017 - 1:00 am
Gaffer's, Janxx
9:00 pm to 1:00 am

Janxx

June 27, 2017 to June 28, 2017
Janxx
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 9:00 pm to Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 1:00 am
Gaffer's, Janxx
9:00 pm to 1:00 am

Janxx

June 28, 2017 to June 29, 2017
Janxx
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 9:00 pm to Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 1:00 am
Gaffer's, Willis Gupton
9:00 pm to 1:00 am

Willis Gupton

June 29, 2017 to June 30, 2017
Willis Gupton
Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 9:00 pm to Friday, June 30, 2017 - 1:00 am
Gaffer's, Formula
9:00 pm to 1:00 am

Formula

June 30, 2017 to July 1, 2017
Formula
Friday, June 30, 2017 - 9:00 pm to Saturday, July 1, 2017 - 1:00 am
Gaffer's, Donovan and the Posse
9:00 pm to 1:00 am

Donovan and the Posse

July 1, 2017 to July 2, 2017
Donovan and the Posse
Saturday, July 1, 2017 - 9:00 pm to Sunday, July 2, 2017 - 1:00 am
Gaffer's, Donovan and the Posse
9:00 pm to 1:00 am

Donovan and the Posse

July 2, 2017 to July 3, 2017
Donovan and the Posse
Sunday, July 2, 2017 - 9:00 pm to Monday, July 3, 2017 - 1:00 am
Gaffer's, Psylo Joe
9:00 pm to 1:00 am

Psylo Joe

July 3, 2017 to July 4, 2017
Psylo Joe
Monday, July 3, 2017 - 9:00 pm to Tuesday, July 4, 2017 - 1:00 am
Gaffer's, Psylo Joe
9:00 pm to 1:00 am

Psylo Joe

July 4, 2017 to July 5, 2017
Psylo Joe
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 - 9:00 pm to Wednesday, July 5, 2017 - 1:00 am
Gaffer's, Capt. Jackie and the Allstars
9:00 pm to 1:00 am

Capt. Jackie and the Allstars

July 5, 2017 to July 6, 2017
Capt. Jackie and the Allstars
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 - 9:00 pm to Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 1:00 am
Gaffer's, Capt. Jackie and the Allstars
9:00 pm to 1:00 am

Capt. Jackie and the Allstars

July 6, 2017 to July 7, 2017
Capt. Jackie and the Allstars
Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 9:00 pm to Friday, July 7, 2017 - 1:00 am
Gaffer's, Zach Deputy
9:00 pm to 1:00 am

Zach Deputy

July 7, 2017 to July 8, 2017
Zach Deputy
Friday, July 7, 2017 - 9:00 pm to Saturday, July 8, 2017 - 1:00 am
Gaffer's, Zach Deputy
9:00 pm to 1:00 am

Zach Deputy

July 8, 2017 to July 9, 2017
Zach Deputy
Saturday, July 8, 2017 - 9:00 pm to Sunday, July 9, 2017 - 1:00 am
Gaffer's, Villa*Nova
9:00 pm to 1:00 am

Villa*nova

July 9, 2017 to July 10, 2017
Villa*nova
Sunday, July 9, 2017 - 9:00 pm to Monday, July 10, 2017 - 1:00 am
Gaffer's, Villa*Nova
9:00 pm to 1:00 am

Villa*nova

July 10, 2017 to July 11, 2017
Villa*nova
Monday, July 10, 2017 - 9:00 pm to Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - 1:00 am
Gaffer's, Sassagrass
9:00 pm to 1:00 am

Sassagrass

July 11, 2017 to July 12, 2017
Sassagrass
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - 9:00 pm to Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 1:00 am
Gaffer's, Sassagrass
9:00 pm to 1:00 am

Sassagrass

July 12, 2017 to July 13, 2017
Sassagrass
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 9:00 pm to Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 1:00 am
Gaffer's, Johnny Love
9:00 pm to 1:00 am

Johnny Love

July 13, 2017 to July 14, 2017
Johnny Love
Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 9:00 pm to Friday, July 14, 2017 - 1:00 am
Gaffer's, Johnny Love
9:00 pm to 1:00 am

Johnny Love

July 14, 2017 to July 15, 2017
Johnny Love
Friday, July 14, 2017 - 9:00 pm to Saturday, July 15, 2017 - 1:00 am
Gaffer's, Johnny Love
9:00 pm to 1:00 am

Johnny Love

July 15, 2017 to July 16, 2017
Johnny Love
Saturday, July 15, 2017 - 9:00 pm to Sunday, July 16, 2017 - 1:00 am
Gaffer's, Formula
9:00 pm to 1:00 am

Formula

July 16, 2017 to July 17, 2017
Formula
Sunday, July 16, 2017 - 9:00 pm to Monday, July 17, 2017 - 1:00 am
Gaffer's, Formula
9:00 pm to 1:00 am

Formula

July 17, 2017 to July 18, 2017
Formula
Monday, July 17, 2017 - 9:00 pm to Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 1:00 am
Gaffer's, The Ramble
9:00 pm to 1:00 am

The Ramble

July 18, 2017 to July 19, 2017
The Ramble
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 9:00 pm to Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 1:00 am