Bryan Sanders - Magician and Comedian Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Gaffer’s Restaurant on Ocracoke Island, Formula
9:00 pm

Formula

May 31, 2018
Formula Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Bryan Sanders - Magician and Comedian Monday, June 4, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Gaffer’s Restaurant on Ocracoke Island, Barryoke Karaoke and Dance Party
9:00 pm
Barryoke Karaoke and Dance Party Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Gaffer’s Restaurant on Ocracoke Island, Texas Hold 'Em Poker
7:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Texas Hold 'em Poker

June 6, 2018
Texas Hold 'em Poker Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
The Derelicts of Grace Live at Gaffer's Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 8:30 am
Gaffer’s Restaurant on Ocracoke Island, Two Thirds Goat
9:00 pm

Two Thirds Goat

June 8, 2018
Two Thirds Goat Friday, June 8, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Gaffer’s Restaurant on Ocracoke Island, Two Thirds Goat
9:00 pm

Two Thirds Goat

June 9, 2018
Two Thirds Goat Saturday, June 9, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Gaffer’s Restaurant on Ocracoke Island, Formula
9:00 pm

Formula

June 10, 2018
Formula Sunday, June 10, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Gaffer’s Restaurant on Ocracoke Island, Barefoot Wade
9:00 pm

Barefoot Wade

June 11, 2018
Barefoot Wade Monday, June 11, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Gaffer’s Restaurant on Ocracoke Island, Barryoke Karaoke and Dance Party
9:00 pm
Barryoke Karaoke and Dance Party Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Gaffer’s Restaurant on Ocracoke Island, Texas Hold 'Em Poker
7:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Texas Hold 'em Poker

June 13, 2018
Texas Hold 'em Poker Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Bryan Sanders - Magician and Comedian Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Gaffer’s Restaurant on Ocracoke Island, Willis Gupton
7:30 pm

Willis Gupton

June 14, 2018
Willis Gupton Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 7:30 pm
Gaffer’s Restaurant on Ocracoke Island, Rural Route Romance
9:00 pm

Rural Route Romance

June 15, 2018
Rural Route Romance Friday, June 15, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Gaffer’s Restaurant on Ocracoke Island, Rural Route Romance
9:00 pm

Rural Route Romance

June 16, 2018
Rural Route Romance Saturday, June 16, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Gaffer’s Restaurant on Ocracoke Island, Frozen Head and The Squirrels
9:00 pm
Frozen Head and the Squirrels Sunday, June 17, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Bryan Sanders - Magician and Comedian Monday, June 18, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Gaffer’s Restaurant on Ocracoke Island, Barryoke Karaoke and Dance Party
9:00 pm
Barryoke Karaoke and Dance Party Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Gaffer’s Restaurant on Ocracoke Island, Texas Hold 'Em Poker
7:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Texas Hold 'em Poker

June 20, 2018
Texas Hold 'em Poker Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Gaffer’s Restaurant on Ocracoke Island, Emma's Lounge
9:00 pm

Emma's Lounge

June 21, 2018
Emma's Lounge Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Gaffer’s Restaurant on Ocracoke Island, Emma's Lounge
9:00 pm

Emma's Lounge

June 22, 2018
Emma's Lounge Friday, June 22, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Gaffer’s Restaurant on Ocracoke Island, Jennifer Warner and Her Showgirls
9:00 pm
Jennifer Warner and Her Showgirls Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Gaffer’s Restaurant on Ocracoke Island, Sean Olds
9:00 pm

Sean Olds

June 24, 2018
Sean Olds Sunday, June 24, 2018 - 9:00 pm